Meeting Dates 2021

All meetings will be on the third Monday of each month (except December) and by Zoom until further notice.

 

Monday 18 January

Monday 15 February

Monday 15 March

Monday 19 April

Monday 17 May

Monday 21 June

Monday 19 July

Monday 16 August

Monday 20 September

Monday 18 October

Monday 15 November

 ©2019 Upper Tweed Community Council

photographs ©2020 Emma Reid                                     Privacy Policy           Cookies Policy                                                                                                                     * Last updated 23rd September 2020